Contact National Monitor

With a readership just under 1 million, National Monitor seeks to cover the most important news in the world of entertainment. We maintain a staff that prides itself in producing great content for our diverse readership. Founded in late 2012, National Monitor operates out of the nation's capital, Washington, D.C. To contact our staff, please use the following email addresses:

Ron Barber - Editor-in-chief

Contact: rbarber@natmonitor.com

Allie Monreal - Managing Editor

Contact: amonreal@natmonitor.com

Michelle Whitton - Celebrity News

Contact: mwhitton@natmonitor.com

Rodney Suttle - Hollywood News

Contact: rsuttle@natmonitor.com

Stanley Vargo - Movie News

Contact: svargo@natmonitor.com

Justin Marcum - Contributor

Contact: jmarcum@natmonitor.com

Steve Cantor - Contributor

Contact: scantor@natmonitor.com

Jason Matlock - Contributor

Contact: jmatlock@natmonitor.com